Reno - Main Branch


5390 Kietzke Lane #101

Reno, NV 89511
Phone: 775-332-7100
Fax: 775-332-7121

Donald S. Allen

Chairman of the Board

775-332-7100

dsallen@westerntitle.net

Sylvia Smith

President

775-332-7100

ssmith@westerntitle.net

Fran Culverhouse

Sr. VP/HR/Accounting Manager

775-332-7143

fculverhouse@westerntitle.net

Debbie Cimijotti

Title Operations Manager/Assistant VP

775-332-7128

dcimijotti@westerntitle.net

Chad Felix

VP Sales and Marketing

Cell: 775-813-8572

cfelix@westerntitle.net


Jeanette Williams

Certified Senior Escrow Officer

775-626-8593

jwilliams@westerntitle.net

Jeff Seyler

Customer Service/Market Analysis

(775)332-7125

jseyler@westerntitle.net

Sherry Baker

Escrow Officer

775-332-7103

sbaker@westerntitle.net

Michele Davis

Escrow Officer

775-829-4964

mdavis@westerntitle.net

Joann Sundstrom

Escrow Officer

775-829-4968

jsundstrom@westerntitle.net

Lynn Moore

Escrow Officer

775-829-4974

lmoore@westerntitle.net

Colleen Locker

Escrow Officer

775-332-7100

ColleenL@westerntitle.net

Cindy Locker

Escrow Officer

775-332-7100

CindyL@westerntitle.net

Patti Hanson

Escrow Officer

775-829-4969

phanson@westerntitle.net

Joy Taghiof

Foreclosure Officer

775-850-7176

jtaghiof@westerntitle.net

Michael Ittner

Marketing

Cell: 775-813-4789

mittner@westerntitle.net

Chrissy Patterson

Marketing

Cell: 775-848-5071

cpatterson@westerntitle.net

Cal Lewis

Sales

Cell: 775-671-0219

clewis@westerntitle.net

Cindee Baker

Short Sale Solutions

775-337-4910

cbaker@westerntitle.net